YPF on the stock market

Market   Lastest   + / - %  
YPF : NY   $    
YPFD : BA   AR$    

Quotations a 15-30 min delay

Economic Information

 

Webcast

Acquisition of Apache assets in Argentina

February 13, 2014 - 10:00 am Buenos Aires time (8:00 am EST)

WebCast

Presentation​​​​

​​

Results Presentation

Presentation Q4 2013  results WebCast

March 10 2014 – 9.30 am Buenos Aires time (8.30 am EST)​

Investor presentation